Veranstaltungen

Browse by View Past Webinar Recordings
DateLocationEvent TypeDetails
20.01.20203:30-4:30pm IDT Webinar Altair 2021 EM Online Meet-Up: Electromagnetics Applications Available Through the Altair Partner Alliance
28.10.202117:00 CEST 10:00 CDT Webinar Optimiza el transporte y procesado de sólidos industriales con la simulación de Altair EDEM
01.11.2021-03.11.20219:30 AM - 6:00 PM GMT+3 Industry Event COMCAS 2021
03.11.2021-04.11.2021Virtual Industry Event AM Medical Summit 2021
09.11.20219 AM - 11 AM EST | Virtual Altair Event Reducing Performance Variability & Improve Design Robustness through Simulation and Optimization
10.11.2021Virtual Webinar Future Says... AI Ops with Sahar Asadi, AI Research Lead, King
15.11.2021-18.11.2021St. Louis, MO Industry Event SC21
16.11.2021-17.11.2021Würzburg Industry Event Automobil Industrie Leichtbaugipfel
16.11.2021-18.11.2021Bremen Industry Event Space Tech Expo Europe
16.11.2021-19.11.2021Frankfurt am Main Industry Event FormNext 2021
16.11.2021-25.11.202110:00 CET/Virtual Altair Event Altair Grid Engine Advanced Training 2021
27.11.2021Virtual Webinar Future Says... Digital-First Recovery with Ming Tang, Chief Data & Analytics Officer, NHS England and NHS Improvement
30.11.20211 PM - 4 PM GMT (2 PM - 5 PM CET) Altair Event Don't Be Late To Simulate
05.12.2021-09.12.2021San Francisco, CA Industry Event DAC 2021
08.12.2021Virtual Webinar Future Says... Convergence with James Scapa, Founder, Chairman and CEO, Altair
08.12.2021-09.12.2021Frankfurt am Main Industry Event Big Data & AI World
09.12.2021-10.12.2021Manchester, UK Industry Event Computing Insight UK 2021